New Hampshire’s Kid Governor Advisory Board

Bridey Bellemare, executive director, NH Association of School Principals
Dina Michael Chaitowitz, retired attorney, NHICE Trustee
Dellie Champagne, community engagement coordinator, Children’s Behavioral Health Collaborative
Ashley Frame, social studies coordinator, NH Department of Education
Dr. Carl Ladd, executive director, NH School Administrators Association     
Megan Tuttle, president, NH NEA
Anne Zinkin, senior law clerk, NH Supreme Court 
Jane Slayton, retired K-8 principal, Andover
Mary Morrison, retired K-5 principal, Canterbury
Marjorie Chiafery, retired superintendent, Merrimack
Janet Ward, NH League of Women Voters
David Alcox, retired civics & social studies teacher, Milford
Matthew Hicks, principal, Shaker Road School
Siobhan Lopez, reporter, WMUR
Virginia Drew, Visitor Center Director, NH State House

New Hampshire’s Kid Governor would like to thank Brian Nelson Burford, NH State Archivist, Virginia Drew, Visitor Center Director at the NH State House, the Office of Secretary of State of NH, and the Technology Department of Concord School District for their essential support in launching this initiative!